Loading...

Faculty

karen
Karen Smith
Head of School
ksmith@smithschool.org
 
derek
Derek Glaaser
Assistant Head of Upper School
dglaaser@smithschool.org
allyAllison Block
Assistant Head of Middle School
ablock@smithschool.org
brandonBrendan Klages
English
bklages@smithschool.org
 
Liandra AptekarLiandra Aptekar
Social Worker
laptekar@smithschool.org

Gladys LopezGladys Lopez

Executive Assistant
glopez@smithschool.org
 
alexAlexandra Altebrando
Math, Science
aaltebrando@smithschool.org
marcellaMarcella Staropoli
English, History
mstaropoli@smithschool.org
domDominick Santa Cattarina
History
dcattarina@smithschool.org
ralfyRafael Mota
Computer Science
rmota@smithschool.org
jessJessica Somerville
Studio Art & EXCEL! Coordinator
jsomerville@smithschool.org
damienDamien Kelly
Music
dkelly@smithschool.org
rafRafael Martinez
Foreign Languages
rmartinez@smithschool.org

JesseJesse Small

Science
jsmall@smithschool.org
 
mollyMolly Haak
Guidance Counselor
mhaak@smithschool.org
judyJudy Nussbaum
Speech & Language Pathologist
jnussbaum@smithschool.org
rebecca
Rebecca Levin
Social Worker
rlevin@smithschool.org
Call Us
(212) 879-6354
Address
131 W 86th St, New York, NY 10024
 Previous  All works Next